Under 18 Representative

AKH U18 Trials 2022 – Dates and Information 

Sunday 8 May
Final trial at lep 8.30-10am.

Monday 9 May
Squads to play in AKL and Whangarei for Northern tri series number 1 named.

Sunday 15 May
Northern Region Tri series
Whangarei – Women’s Blue and White teams and Mens White team
Auckland – Mens Blue team

Friday 20 May
Final Blue Teams named for National u18s.

Sunday 22 May
First training for Blue and White teams

Monday evening trainings @ LEP, time TBC:  23th May, 30th May, 13th June, 20th June, 27th June and 4th July.

Sunday morning trainings (2) and 3 local regional matches draw TBC. 22nd May, 29th May, 12 June, 19 June and Sunday 3 July.

Please note morning trainings are light sessions so you are able to play Club Hockey on the same day, however, for the 3 local matches you will not be available for Club Hockey matches.

Key Match Dates 

Saturday 4th June (Queen’s Birthday weekend)
AKL Women U18 v Canterbury at LEP 1.30pm

Saturday July 9
Teams travel to National Tournaments.

Sunday 10 July to Saturday 16 July
National tournaments – Men (Palmerston North) and Women (Nelson)

For more information please contact Rochi Gonzalez via email: reps@akhockey.org.nz

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners