Umpires Association

Auckland Hockey Umpires Association 







President Andrew Wells
Secretary Trish Hurley
Treasurer Dan Burt
Committee Bruce Brownsey
Luisa Brownsey
Cam Wilson
Blaise Monteiro
John Etherington


Click Here to find out more

Click Here to Register for 2022

Click Here to Enter Match Results and Player Cards


Visit the AHUA Website


AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners