window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-7FKNC6S8N4', { 'link_attribution': true });

Club Contact

Auckland Hockey has 12 clubs which are affiliated, these clubs are based all around Auckland, from Howick in the east to Waitakere in the west and  to Papatoetoe in the south.
The majority of these clubs cater for Junior, Youth and Senior players, see links on right for club contact details.


Club Home Turf  Website  Contact Person Email
AISC Avondale College Raj Pancha
Auckland Hockey Umpires Association Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Stadium Patricia Rangi
Auckland University Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Stadium Kieran Boyle
Grammar Windsor Auckland Grammar School Gurleen Singh 
Howick Pakuranga Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Stadium
Kiri Kirkpatrick
Mt Eden Mt Roskill Grammar Turf Duncan Clement
Masters Women Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Stadium Clare Dunne
Roskill Eden Mt Roskill Grammar Turf
Annita Patel
Somerville Auckland Grammar Turf Deb Irwin
Southern Districts Kolmar Sports Centre Sheryl Law
Waitakere Waitakere Turf David Liu 
Western Districts Avondale College
Kate Bennett

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners