window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-7FKNC6S8N4', { 'link_attribution': true });

Auckland Hockey Board appoints new Chair 

Share this article

Auckland Hockey Board appoints new Chair 
Congratulations to Board Member Ryan Archibald who was elected as the new Chair of Auckland Hockey by the Board on Friday 6 May. In addition, Chris Arthur was elected by the Board as Deputy Chair. Congratulations Chris.
New Appointed members include Abbie Gunning, Mandy Barker and Dave Wigmore who join Mark Robinson (Appointed Member), Peter Lowndes (Elected Member) and Carron Jerram (Elected Member).A big welcome to Mandy and Abbie and Mark for their first terms on the Board.
In the first edition of a new Chair’s newsletter to be sent to all Clubs soon Ryan will comment further on the rationale behind the appointment of new Board Members as well as the 2027 Auckland Hockey Strategy process being undertaken.

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners