window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-7FKNC6S8N4', { 'link_attribution': true });

U18 Squads to Play in Northern Region Tri Series 1 – Sunday 15 May

Share this article

U18 Squads to Play in Northern Region Tri Series 1 – Sunday 15 May

Men’s Squad to Play Waikato at LEP at 11.30 am

Report to Finn O’Connor at 10.30 am. Please bring a plate for an aftermatch with Waikato upstairs at LEP.

Contact Details for Finn if you are unwell or injured – 0211190282


Max Ready GK Leon Walter Reuben Ata
Eamon OCarroll Devon Hari Alex Smith
Jacob Pooley Ollie Hillard Yash Khushal
Jayan Patel Scott Illerbrun John Casey GK
Zavier Lichtwark Ethan Green Ben Wigmore
Alex Thomson Tom Sullivan Japs Singh
Hamish Aspinall


Men’s Squad to Play in Whangarei at 11.30am – Report to Jignesh in Whangarei at 10.45am.

Leave no later than 8am.

Games in Whangarei are at 11.30am and 2.30pm.

Take your own hydration, snacks and lunch for pre and post games.


v Northland and North Harbour

Shakeel Kanji GK Jack Green Tom Grant
Steven Mayerhofler Dharmesh Baldania Tom Lindberg
Jack Jury Dominic Foster Hugo Waldegrave
Archie Manning Ethan williams Ollie Reid
Parth Visnagara Rahul Naicker Akeel Patel
Jaiman Bhana Leo Whiteside Anmolpreet Singh


NOTES: Matt Vaughan – unavailable for Tri Series 1 due to Injury


Contact for Injury or illness before Sunday

Rochi 0272684165

Fran 0220255334

NOTES: Kate Irwin and Kalea Norton unavailable for Tri Series 1 due to injury.


Squad v Northland B

(10.00 am)

Squad  v Northland A

(1.00 pm)

Squad  v Harbour A

(1.00 pm)

Bethan Grant Bethan Grant Anna Hamilton
Caitlin  Wong Caitlin  Wong Charlotte Davidson GK
Charlotte Goldsmith Clementine Buchanan Charlotte Goldsmith
Clementine Buchanan Ella Nesdale Dhanika Patel
Dhanika Patel Emma Child Emily Rednall
Ella Nesdale Emma Irwin Felicity Bannatyne
Emily Adams GK Emmerson Garrett Hannah Cullingworth
Emily Rednall Holly Hilton-Jones Jaime Lewis
Emmerson Garrett Jayda Pawhau GK Lalita  Grant
Hannah Cullingworth Jemma Robinson Lizzy Robins
Lalita Grant Kaea Elliott Lucy Kate Blanchard
Lauren Storey Lauren Storey Maddie Brill
Marolene Basson Lucy Petit Olivia Greenwood
Olivia Greenwood Mackenzie Robertson Poppy Webb
Poppy Webb Madeline Leigh Tahara-Jayne (TJ) Rusden
Tahara-Jayne (TJ) Rusden Marolene Basson Yashani Bhana
Yashani Bhana Neve Webster
Tory Alves Flood
Team Meeting 9.15am Team Meeting 12.15pm Team Meeting 12.15pm
Kensington Stadium Kensington Stadium Kensington Stadium

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners