window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-7FKNC6S8N4', { 'link_attribution': true });

AKH Under 18 Women’s and Men’s Team Announcements

Share this article

A big thank you from Auckland Hockey to all trialists for your efforts.

Congratulations to players selected to represent Auckland at the Vantage National U18 Women’s Tournament in Auckland July 2nd  – 8th.

Auckland Women’s U18 Blue Team Auckland Women’s U18 White Team
1 Amy Thackwray Howick Pakuranga 1 Adrizaan Lewis Howick Pakuranga
2 Beth Stringer Baradene 2 Anais Hamilton Western Districts
3 Brooke Chandler Somerville 3 Anna Hamilton Southern Districts
4 Caitlin Wong Western Districts 4 Ava Brewer Western Districts
5 Charlotte Goldsmith St Cuthberts 5 Bailey Newman Western Districts
6 Emmerson Garret Howick Pakuranga 6 Casey Lam Somerville
7 Felicity Bannantyne Somerville 7 Chloe Lindon Western Districts
8 Hannah Mead Epsom Girls 8 Emily Rednall Western Districts
9 Josie Brown Somerville 9 Gemma Manning Somerville
10 Kate Illerbrun Southern Districts 10 Jemma Nesdale Somerville
11 Kate Irwin Somerville 11 Katelin Toes Western Districts
12 Lauren Storey Somerville 12 Katie O’Connor Roskill Eden
13 Madeline Leigh Southern Districts 13 Lizzi Robbins Western Districts
14 Michayla Lilii-Moa Somerville 14 Ryley Smith Somerville
15 Poppy Webb Somerville 15 Zara Nelson Somerville
16 Victoria Alves Flood Howick Pakuranga 16 Zara Preece-Twose Somerville


Congratulations to players selected to represent Auckland at the Vantage National U18 Men’s Tournament in Dunedin July 2nd  – 8th.

Auckland Men’s U18 Blue Team Auckland Men’s U18 White Team
1 Akeel Patel Somerville 1 Abhijot Singh Gill Southern Districts
2 Alex Smith Southern Districts 2 Akash Hari Roskill Eden
3 Alex Thomson Roskill Eden 3 Akshay Uka Roskill Eden
4 Angus Bannatyne Somerville 4 Archie Elliott Howick Pakuranga
5 Ben Wigmore Auckland University 5 Caleb Griffiths-Jones Western Districts
6 Eamon O’Carroll Somerville 6 Ferris Sansom Auckland University
7 Hamish Aspinall Somerville 7 Hamish Thomson Roskill Eden
8 Harrison Stewart Somerville 8 Japsimrit Singh Saint Kentigern
9 John Casey Somerville 9 Joban Singh SIdhu Southern Districts
10 Leon Walter St Peters College 10 Joshua Lowe Auckland University
11 Raynish Patel Somerville 11 Landon Webb Howick Pakuranga
12 Scott Illerbrun Southern Districts 12 Oliver Rowley Howick Pakuranga
13 Shakeel Kanji Auckland Indians 13 Oscar Vink Somerville
14 Steven Mayerhofler Southern Districts 14 Sebastian Heyworth Howick Pakuranga
15 Titus Sailer Howick Pakuranga 15 Thomas Migounoff Southern Districts
16 Tom O’Sullivan Southern Districts 16 Tom Grant Roskill Eden
17 Yash Khushal Somerville
18 Zavier Lichtwark Southern Districts

 for all non-selected players will be available by contacting Rochi Gonzalez Canda in the first instance via

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners