window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-7FKNC6S8N4', { 'link_attribution': true });

2024 Auckland Masters Coaches & Managers

Coaches & Managers

2024 Masters Women
Coach W35 Merrily Alllen
Coach W35 Hannah Baldwin
Manager W35 TBC
Coach W40 Marc Dudley
Manager W40 Danielle Lett
Coach W45 Di Vao
Coach W45 Lauren Newby
Manager W45 Kelly Hill
Coach W50 Kirsty Thomas
Manager W50 Clare Dunne
Coach W55 Scott Loudon
Manager W55 Sandra Mekkelholt
Coach W60 Christine Arthur
Manager W60 Fiona Perry
Coach W65 Ali Davidson
Manager W65 TBC


Auckland M35, M40, M45 and M65+

Coaches and selectors are waiting on confirmation from several players before naming these teams.

Teams will be announced as soon as all details are confirmed.


Auckland Masters M55 team.

We are pleased to confirm Andrew Massey and Steve Holley as coaches for M55team.

Due to late naming of the coaches the team will be named ASAP after 19th November.


2024 Masters Men
Coach M35 Cameron Wilson
Manager M35 TBC
Coach M40 Aaron Hill
Coach M40 TBC
Manager M40 Andrew Maslin
Coach M45 Geoff Lichtwark
Manager M45 Bradley Grobler
Coach M50 Gerry Mekkelholt
Manager M50 Dipak Govind
Coach M55 Andrew Massey
Coach M55 Steve Holley
Manager M55 Jax Smith
Coach M60 Scott Loudon
Manager M60 Rich Noller
Coach M65 John Bullock
Manager M65 TBC
Coach M70 John Bullock
Manager M70 TBC

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners