

National U18 Women's Championship

29th June - 5th July 2025 - North Harbour

POOL A	POOL B	POOL C	POOL D	POOL E	POOL F
North Harbour Hawks 1	Manawatu	Auckland Blue	Hawke's Bay	Canterbury B	Canterbury
Bay of Plenty	Tasman Districts	Central Otago	Wellington Black	Wairarapa	Tauranga
Otago	Waikato	Northland Kauri	South Canterbury	Withers Coachlines Taranaki	North Harbour Hawks White 2
Northland Taniwha	North Harbour Hawks Maroon 2	Wellington Gold	Counties Manukau	Southland	Auckland White

Sunday, 29 June 2025

	Cello 1							
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool				
10:30 AM	Manawatu	٧	North Harbour Hawks Maroon 2	POOL B				
12:00 PM	Tasman Districts	٧	Waikato	POOL B				
1:30 PM	Auckland Blue	٧	Wellington Gold	POOL C				
3:00 PM	Central Otago	٧	Northland Kauri	POOL C				
4:30 PM	North Harbour Hawks 1	٧	Northland Taniwha	POOL A				

	Tiger Turf 2						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
10:00 AM	Canterbury B	٧	Southland	POOL E			
11:30 AM	Wairarapa	٧	Withers Coachlines Taranaki	POOL E			
1:00 PM	Tauranga	٧	North Harbour Hawks White 2	POOL F			
2:30 PM	Canterbury	٧	Auckland White	POOL F			
4:00 PM	Wellington Black	٧	South Canterbury	POOL D			

	M	· 3		
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool
11:30 AM	Bay of Plenty	٧	Otago	POOL A
1:00 PM	Hawke's Bay	٧	Counties Manukau	POOL D

Monday, 30 June 2025

	Cello 1						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
10:30 AM	North Harbour Hawks White 2	٧	Canterbury	POOL F			
12:00 PM	Tauranga	٧	Auckland White	POOL F			
1:30 PM	South Canterbury	٧	Hawke's Bay	POOL D			
3:00 PM	Wellington Black	٧	Counties Manukau	POOL D			
4:30 PM	Wairarapa	٧	Southland	POOL E			

	Tiger Turf 2					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
10:00 AM	Northland Kauri	٧	Auckland Blue	POOL C		
11:30 AM	Central Otago	٧	Wellington Gold	POOL C		
1:00 PM	Otago	٧	North Harbour Hawks 1	POOL A		
2:30 PM	Bay of Plenty	٧	Northland Taniwha	POOL A		
4:00 PM	Tasman Districts	٧	North Harbour Hawks Maroon 2	POOL B		

Miller 3				
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool
11:30 AM	Waikato	٧	Manawatu	POOL B
1:00 PM	Withers Coachlines Taranaki	٧	Canterbury B	POOL E

Tuesday, 1 July 2025

	Cello 1					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
10:30 AM	Northland Taniwha	٧	Otago	POOL A		
12:00 PM	North Harbour Hawks 1	٧	Bay of Plenty	POOL A		
1:30 PM	Manawatu	٧	Tasman Districts	POOL B		
3:00 PM	North Harbour Hawks Maroon 2	٧	Waikato	POOL B		
4:30 PM	Wellington Gold	٧	Northland Kauri	POOL C		

Tiger Turf 2					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool	
10:00 AM	Counties Manukau	٧	South Canterbury	POOL D	
11:30 AM	Hawke's Bay	٧	Wellington Black	POOL D	
1:00 PM	Canterbury B	٧	Wairarapa	POOL E	
2:30 PM	Southland	٧	Withers Coachlines Taranaki	POOL E	
4:00 PM	Auckland White	٧	North Harbour Hawks White 2	POOL F	

Miller 3					
	Time	Team A		Team B	Pool
	11:30 AM	Auckland Blue	٧	Central Otago	POOL C
	1:00 PM	Canterbury	V	Tauranga	POOL F

Wednesday, 2 July 2025

	Cello 1						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
10:30 AM	D1	٧	1st ranked 3rd placed team	CO 4			
12:00 PM	El	٧	A2	CO 5			
1:30 PM	C2	٧	E2	CO 7			
3:00 PM	Bl	٧	3rd ranked 3rd placed team	CO 2			

Tiger Turf 2					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool	
10:00 AM	Cl	٧	2nd ranked 3rd placed team	CO 3	
11:30 AM	Fl	٧	B2	CO 6	
1:00 PM	D2	٧	F2	CO 8	
2:30 PM	Al	٧	4th ranked 3rd placed team	CO1	

BYE	BYE
5th ranked 3rd placed team	F4
6th ranked 3rd placed team	E4
Α4	D4
B4	C4

Thursday, 3 July 2025

	Cello 1						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
10:30 AM	5th ranked 3rd placed team	٧	F4	CO 9			
12:00 PM	Winner CO 4	٧	Winner CO 5	QF 4			
1:30 PM	Winner CO 1	٧	Winner CO 8	QF 1			
3:00 PM	Winner CO 2	٧	Winner CO 7	QF 2			
4:30 PM	Winner CO 3	٧	Winner CO 6	QF 3			

	1	Tiger Tu	urf 2	
Time	Team	A	Team B	Pool
10:00 AM	B4	V	C4	CO 12
11:30 AM	Loser CO 4	V	Loser CO 5	9-16 D
1:00 PM	Loser CO 1	V	Loser CO 8	9-16 A
2:30 PM	Loser CO 2	V	Loser CO 7	9-16 B
4:00 PM	Loser CO 3	V	Loser CO 6	9-16 C

Miller 3					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool	
11:30 AM	6th ranked 3rd placed team	٧	E4	CO 10	
1:00 PM	A4	V	D4	CO 11	

<u>Friday, 4 July 2025</u>

	Cello 1						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
10:30 AM	Winner CO 10	٧	Winner CO 11	PO 8			
12:00 PM	Winner CO 9	٧	Winner CO 12	PO 7			
1:30 PM	Winner 9-16 B	٧	Winner 9-16 C	PO 4			
3:00 PM	Winner QF 2	٧	Winner QF 3	SF 2			
4:30 PM	Winner QF 1	٧	Winner QF 4	SF 1			

Tiger Turf 2						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
10:00 AM	Loser CO 10	٧	Loser CO 11	PO 10		
11:30 AM	Loser CO 9	٧	Loser CO 12	PO 9		
1:00 PM	Winner 9-16 A	٧	Winner 9-16 D	PO 3		
2:30 PM	Loser QF 2	٧	Loser QF 3	PO 2		
4:00 PM	Loser QF 1	٧	Loser QF 4	PO 1		

Miller 3						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
11:30 AM	Loser 9-16 A	V	Loser 9-16 D	PO 5		
1:00 PM	Loser 9-16 B	٧	Loser 9-16 C	PO 6		

Saturday, 5 July 2025

	Cello 1					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
8:00 AM	Loser PO 9	٧	Loser PO 10	23rd/24th		
9:30 AM	Winner PO 5	٧	Winner PO 6	13th/14th		
11:00 AM	Winner PO 1	٧	Winner PO 2	5th/6th		
12:30 PM	Loser SF 1	٧	Loser SF 2	3rd/4th		
2:00 PM	Winner SF 1	٧	Winner SF 2	1st/2nd		

	Tiger Turf 2					
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool		
8:15 AM	Winner PO 9	v	Winner PO 10	21st/22nd		
9:45 AM	Loser PO 5	V	Loser PO 6	15th/16th		
11:15 AM	Winner PO 3	v	Winner PO 4	9th/10th		
12:45 PM	Loser PO 1	٧	Loser PO 2	7th/8th		

	Miller 3						
Time	Team A		Team B	Pool			
8:30 AM	Loser PO 7	٧	Loser PO 8	19th/20th			
10:00 AM	Winner PO 7	٧	Winner PO 8	17th/18th			
11:30 AM	Loser PO 3	٧	Loser PO 4	11th/12th			