

A big thank you from Auckland Hockey to all trialists for your efforts and congratulations to players selected to represent Auckland in 2025.

	Auckland Blue Team							
			Club	School				
1	Ahumairangi	Raharuhi	Western Districts					
2	Ashley	Simango	Howick Pakuranga	Pakuranga College				
3	Ava	Brewer	Somerville	St Cuthberts				
4	Emilia	Goldsmith		St Cuthberts				
5	Enkhuul (GK)	Maibayar	Roskill Eden					
6	Isabella (GK)	Caie		MAGS				
7	Jemma	Nesdale	Somerville	Kings College				
8	Kate	Wyber		Diocesan				
9	Kayla	Thackwray	Howick Pakuranga	Macleans				
10	Laura	Bowden		Diocesan				
11	Livvy	Barker	Somerville	Diocesan				
12	Megan	Grant	Roskill Eden	MAGS				
13	Natalie	Goldsmith	Somerville	St Cuthberts				
14	Olivia	Lindon	Western Districts	St Cuthberts				
15	Petra	Craddock	Somerville	Diocesan				
16	Pia	Hohepa	Roskill Eden					
17	Thea	Garrett	Howick Pakuranga	Saint Kentigern				
18	Zara	Sharp	Western Districts	St Cuthberts				



Auckland White							
			Club	School			
1	Anna	Watkinson	Roskill Eden	MRGS			
2	Bianca	Brdanovic	Western Districts	St Cuthberts			
3	Britta	Laurenson	Howick Pakuranga	Saint Kentigern			
4	Ella	Worthington	Howick Pakuranga	Howick College			
5	Indigo	Riley	Somerville	Diocesan			
6	Jess	Bates	Somerville	St Cuthberts			
7	Katie	O'Connor	Roskill Eden	Baradene			
8	Kiriana	Elliott	Western Districts	St Cuthberts			
9	Luca	Morton		Kings College			
10	Matilda	Clarke	Roskill Eden	St Cuthberts			
11	Natasha	Pringle	Western Districts				
12	Phoebe	Driscoll	Somerville	Kings College			
13	Phoebe	MacGill	Southern Districts	Kings College			
14	Ryley	Smith (GK)	Howick Pakuranga				
15	Scarlett	Morris (GK)	Southern Districts	Kings College			
16	Sophia	Head	Somerville	Kings College			
17	Te Aria	Nathan	Somerville	Kings College			
18	Teresa	Mayerhofler	Southern Districts	St Cuthberts			

Non Traveling Reserves							
			Club	School			
1	Claudia	Farr	Howick Pakuranga	Baradene			
2	Lola	Paterson	Western Districts	Glendowie			
3	Meg	Fowler	Western Districts	St Cuthberts			
4	Sam	Ford		Diocesan			

All players selected including non traveling reserves are expected to attend trainings.