

A big thank you from Auckland Hockey to all trialists for your efforts and congratulations to players selected to represent Auckland in 2025.

	Auckland Blue Team				
			Club	School	
1	Adam	Lowe	Southern Districts		
2	Angus	Bannatyne	HPHC	St Kentingern	
3	Archibald	Christensen	Auckland University	St Kentingern	
4	Brett	Chaimowitz	HPHC	St Kentingern	
5	Finn	Orsbourn	Roskill Eden	Mt Roskill Grammar	
6	Hamish	Thomson	Roskill Eden	Mt Roskill Grammar	
7	James	Nairn	Somerville	Auckland Grammar	
8	Joban Singh	Sidhu	Southern Districts		
9	Johnny	Steele	HPHC	St Kentingern	
10	Julius	Sailer	HPHC	Pakuranga College	
11	Lochie	Klowens	Somerville	Auckland Grammar	
12	Matt	Menezes	HPHC	Sacred Heart	
13	Oliver	Stewart		Kings College	
14	Oscar	Vink	Roskill Eden		
15	Raynish	Patel	Somerville	Auckland Grammar	
16	Rudra	Patel	Southern Districts	ACG Starthallan	
17	Tarquin	Johnson	Somerville	Kings College	
18	Tom	Migonnouf			

The players listed below have been selected as reserve squad members and will be called upon based on team needs in the event of player injuries or sickness.

Theo	Burn	Somerville	St Kentingern
Charles	Middleton	Somerville	Kings College
Arshpre	Kandola	Southern Districs	St Kentingern



	Auckland White Team				
			Club	School	
1	Alex	Luscombe	Somerville		
2	Ankush	Kulkarni	Roskill Eden	Mt Roskill Grammar	
3	Arshpreet	Kandola	Southern Districts	St Kentingern	
4	Arthur	Roberts	Roskill Eden	Mt Roskill Grammar	
5	Charles	Middleton	Somerville	Kings College	
6	Connor	Pooley	Somerville	Auckland Grammar	
7	Daniel	Van Vuuren	Somerville	Auckland Grammar	
8	Darren	Wee	НРНС		
9	Edward	Mitchelson	Auckland University	Kings College	
10	Finn	Miller	НРНС	Pakuranga College	
11	Jack	Harper	Somerville	Kings College	
12	Jacob	Curry	Southern Districts		
13	Jaxon	Lewis	НРНС		
14	Oliver	Croft	НРНС		
15	Paul	Scheib		Pakuranga College	
16	Sai	Hari	Roskill Eden	Auckland Grammar	
17	Theo	Burn	Somerville	St Kentingern	
18	Troy	Muggeridge	НРНС	Pukekohe High School	

Non Traveling Reserves					
			Club	School	
1	George	Williams	Southern Districs	Pukekohe High School	
2	Keaton	Lay	Somerville	St Kentingern	
3	Yash	Patel	Auckland Indians	MAGS	
4	Oliver	Pitts	Auckland University	Selwyn College	

All players selected including non traveling reserves are expected to attend trainings.

With seven weeks remaining before the tournament, player selections may change due to injuries or other circumstances. We strongly encourage all players to continue training and developing their skills.