

## Intercity import List – Auckland

Name	Club	Import Type when 1st registered	Current Status	Last Transferred Into Club	Years at Club as at 1/1/20	No longer an import in
MENS TEAMS						
Dominic Dixon	AISC	National Squad	National Squad	2021	1	2025
Stephen Jenness	AISC	National Squad	National Squad	2020	2	2024
Malachi Buschl	НРНС	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2019	3	*2022
Maxwell Rasmussen	НРНС	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2021	1	*2022
Leon Hayward	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2020	2	2024
Harry McSkimmin	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2020	2	2024
Ollie Macintyre	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2022	0	2026
Jordan Cohen	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2022	0	2026
WOMENS TEAMS						
Rebecca Baker	AUHC	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2019	3	*2022
Alia Jaques	НРНС	National Squad	National Squad	2019	3	2023
Alex Lukin	НРНС	National Squad	National Squad	2021	1	2025
Georgia Barnett	REHC	National Squad	National Squad	2020	2	2024
Emma Rainey	SDHC	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2021	1	*2022
Eva Zylstra	SDHC	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2021	1	*2022
Tarryn Davey	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2018	4	No longer an import
Rachel McCann	SHC	Dev Squad	Dev Squad	2021	0	2025
Frances Davies	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2018	4	No longer an import
Catherine Tinning	SHC	National Squad	National Squad	2022	0	2026
*Please note Dev Squad players no longer considered Imports for 2022						*2022

Lloyd Elsmore Stadium, Lady Marie Drive PO Box 51128 Pakuranga, Auckland

P 09 576 0683

E admin@akhockey.org.nz W www.akhockey.org.nz