U18 Women

Congratulations to players selected to represent Auckland at the HNZ National Tournament.
The women will be in Wellington from July 10th – 18th.
To keep up to date with tournament, follow the below link:

Auckland Hockey Women 2021

Auckland Girls Blue Team 

Name Club
1 Anna Fehl University
2 Arabella Loveridge (GK) Somerville
3 Emma Irwin Somerville
4 Emma Thompson Roskill Eden
5 Holly Hilton-Jones Somerville
6 Isabel Allen Somerville
7 Jaime Lewis Western Districts
8 Jasmyn Maher Roskill Eden
9 Jemma Robinson Southern Districts
10 Kaea Elliott * Western Districts
11 Lucy Russ * Southern Districts
12 Madeline Leigh Southern Districts
13 Neve Ferguson Howick Pakuranga
14 Neve Webster Howick Pakuranga
15 Phoebe Hall Howick Pakuranga
16 Rose Parkinson Somerville

Auckland  Girls Blue Management Team

Name Management Position
Sandie Mackie Head Coach
Vic Methven Assistant Coach
Marcia Jerram Assistant Coach
Deb Irwin Manager

Auckland Girls White Team

Name Club
1 Bethan Grant Roskill Eden
2 Clementine Buchanan Somerville
3 Ella Nesdale Southern Districts
4 Jardin Hey Southern Districts
5 Jayda Pawhau (GK) Howick Pakuranga
6 Jessica Wech Western Districts
7 Kate Carter Roskill Eden
8 Katy Dew Somerville
9 Lalita Grant Roskill Eden
10 Lily Botting Somerville
11 Lucy Pettit Somerville
12 Maddie Brill Western Districts
13 Megan Teleiai Western Districts
14 Olivia Greenwood Somerville
15 Scarlett Giffin-Munn Southern Districts
16 Tahara-Jayne Rowley Southern Districts


Non Travelling Reserves

Contact will be made by coaches if required for Tri Series due to illness or injury.

Name Club
Caitlin Wong Somerville
Olivia Pearce University
Zara Stewart Howick Pakuranga
Izelle Steyn (GK) Howick Pakuranga


Auckland Girls White Management Team

Name Management Position
Andy Wright Head Coach
Vic Methven Assistant Coach
Marcia Jerram Assistant Coach
Deb Irwin Manager

*TBC post medical assessment.

AKH proudly acknowledge the support of our Partners